-
Upcoming Public Performances


Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2949 Triverton Pike Dr., Fitchburg, WI 608.278.7800
5:30pm to 7:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Thursday, July 18, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Friday, July 19, 2019
12231 S. Harlem Ave., Palos Heights, IL 708.361.1226
8:00pm to 11:00pm, outdoors on rooftop (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Saturday, July 20, 2019
319 Front St., Lemont, IL 630.312.8636
7:00pm to 10:00pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Sunday, July 21, 2019
3636 W. 147th St., Midlothian, IL 708.389.4444
4:00pm to 7:00pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Thursday, July 25, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Friday, July 26, 2019
2411 W. Illinois Ave., Aurora, IL 630.907.0500
5:00pm to 7:00pm, outdoors (no show if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Thursday, August 1, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Sunday, August 4, 2019
1429 W. Wellington Ave., Chicago, IL 773.868.3010
2:00pm to 4:30pm, outdoors (no show if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Thursday, August 8, 2019
1150 Willow Rd., Northbrook, IL 847.480.2323
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Friday, August 9, 2019
1150 Willow Rd., Northbrook, IL 847.480.2323
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Sunday, August 11, 2019
2825 W. 127th St., Blue Island, IL 708.690.2500
4:00pm to 7:00pm, indoors, no cover charge

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
319 Front St., Lemont, IL 630.312.8636
6:00pm to 9:00pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Thursday, August 15, 2019
1150 Willow Rd., Northbrook, IL 847.480.2323
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
2949 Triverton Pike Dr., Fitchburg, WI 608.278.7800
5:30pm to 7:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Thursday, August 22, 2019
1150 Willow Rd., Northbrook, IL 847.480.2323
6:30pm to 8:30pm,

Friday, August 23, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Saturday, August 24, 2019
1N333 Pleasant Hill Rd., Winfield, IL 630.690.0101
7:00pm to 9:00pm, Two Bazaar duo w/ Carole Burton, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Thursday, August 29, 2019
100 W. Higgins Rd., South Barrington, IL 847.844.9300
6:30pm to 8:30pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), no cover charge

Saturday, August 31, 2019
375 W. Briarcliff, Bolingbrook, IL 630.908.2538
2:30pm to 4:00pm, special community event, outdoors (no show if weather does not permit), free admission

Sunday, September 8, 2019
551 W. Kennedy Rd., Braidwood, IL 815.458.0995
3:00pm to 6:00pm, indoors, no cover charge

Saturday, September 14, 2019
100 N. York St., Elmhurst, IL 630.433.2337
8:30pm to 11:30pm, indoors, no cover charge

Saturday, September 21, 2019
103rd St. & St Louis Ave., Evergreen Park, IL 708.423.8110
2:30pm to 5:45pm, special community event, outdoors (no show if weather does not permit), free admission

Friday, September 27, 2019
439 Talcott Ave., Lemont, IL 630.243.0233
8:00pm to 11:00pm, indoors, no cover charge

Sunday, October 13, 2019
551 W. Kennedy Rd., Braidwood, IL 815.458.0995
3:00pm to 6:00pm, indoors, no cover charge


Thank you for your support!