-
Upcoming Public Performances


Thursday, December 12, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, December 13, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Saturday, December 14, 2019
7501 W. North Ave., River Forest, IL 708.689.5036
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Thursday, December 19, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, December 20, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Thursday, December 26, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, December 27, 2019
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Saturday, December 28, 2019
106 S. Riverside Ave., St. Charles, IL 630.549.7372
8:30pm to 11:30pm, no cover charge

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
4732 Main St., Lisle, IL 630.541.3811
9:00pm to 12:30am, no cover charge

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
551 W. Kennedy Rd., Braidwood, IL 815.458.0995
12:00pm to 3:00pm, Wicked Vic to follow, no cover charge

Thursday, January 2, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Saturday, January 4, 2020
6310 S. Route 53, Woodridge, IL 630.852.1000
6:30pm to 10:00pm, no cover charge

Thursday, January 9, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, January 10, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Thursday, January 16, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, January 17, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Saturday, January 18, 2020
1005 W. Laraway Rd., New Lenox, IL 779.803.3974
6:30pm to 9:30pm, no cover charge

Thursday, January 23, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, January 24, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Thursday, January 30, 2020
5157 Main St., Downers Grove, IL 630.969.0600
8:30pm to 11:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, January 31, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Thursday, February 6, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, February 7, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Thursday, February 13, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Friday, February 14, 2020
7 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL 630.747.8700
6:00pm to 8:30pm, no cover charge

Saturday, February 15, 2020
110 Main St., Park Ridge, IL 847.720.4466
9:30pm to 12:30am, no cover charge


Thank you for your support!