david's bazaar - The Shows (Public)
 -
Upcoming Public Performances


Thursday, August 16, 2018
4353 Tuma Rd., Yorkville, IL 630.5536500
8:00pm to 11:00pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit)

Friday, August 17, 2018
439 Talcott Ave., Lemont, IL 630.243.0233
8:00pm to 11:00pm, indoors, 21+

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10 Marriott Dr., Lincolnshire, IL 847.634.0100
5:00pm to 8:00pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit), open to the public

Friday, August 24, 2018
6310 S. Route 53, Woodridge, IL 630.852.1000
6:30pm to 10:00pm, indoors (in the dining room)

Friday, August 31, 2018
Next Mex (formerly Front Street Cantina)
319 Front St., Lemont, IL 630.312.8636
7:00pm to 10:00pm, outdoors (no show if weather does not permit)

Thursday, September 6, 2018
3124 S. Route 59 (at 95th Street), Naperville, IL 630.946.0600
6:00pm to 9:00pm, outdoors (indoors if weather does not permit)

Friday, September 7, 2018
2411 W. Illinois Ave., Aurora, IL 630.907.0500
6:30pm to 9:00pm, outdoors (no show if weather does not permit)

Thursday, September 13, 2018
17 Old Frankfort Way, Frankfort, IL 815.806.7185
7:30pm to 10:00pm, indoors

Saturday, September 15, 2018
812 LaSalle St., Ottawa, IL 815.324.9549
8:30pm to 11:30pm, indoors (in the tap room), 21+

Thursday, September 20, 2018
12337 S. Route 59, Plainfield, IL 815.436.3900
7:00pm to 10:00pm, indoors, 21+

Friday, September 21, 2018
100 N. York Rd., Elmhurst, IL 630.433.2337
8:30pm to 11:30pm, indoors, 21+

Friday, September 28, 2018
Next Mex (formerly Front Street Cantina)
319 Front St., Lemont, IL 630.312.8636
7:00pm to 10:00pm, outdoors (no show if weather does not permit)

Friday, October 5, 2018
6310 S. Route 53, Woodridge, IL 630.852.1000
6:30pm to 10:00pm, indoors (in the dining room)

Friday, October 12, 2018
7900 Joliet Rd., Willowbrook, IL 630.325.3732
8:00pm to 12:00am, indoors, 21+

Friday, October 19, 2018
490 Spring Rd., Elmhurst, IL 630.501.1130
8:00pm to 11:00pm, indoors, 21+


Thank you for your support!